

Service Delivery Council Committee

Council Member Tarsha Jackson, Chair Council Member Julian Ramirez, Vice Chair Council Member Amy Peck, District A Council Member Joaquin Martinez, District I Council Member Sallie Alcorn, At-Large Position 5

Notice of City Council's Service Delivery Committee Meeting

Monday, April 14, 2025, 2 p.m.

The City Council's Service Delivery Committee meeting will be held in the Anna Russell Council Chamber, 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor, Houston, Texas 77002. The Chair, as presiding officer of the Committee, will be physically present in the chamber. In accordance with the provisions of Section 551.127 of the Texas Government Code applicable to a governmental body that extends into three or more counties, all other committee members have the option to participate in-person or virtually via Microsoft Teams.

Microsoft Teams Live Meeting via this link

Presentations will be available on the Service Delivery Committee's web page

This meeting will also be broadcast on HTV, the City of Houston's Municipal Channel

1. Welcoming remarks

Council Member Tarsha Jackson, Chair, Service Delivery Committee Council Member Julian Ramirez, Vice Chair, Service Delivery Committee

East Water Purification Plant Enhancement Project
 Samir Solanki, Chief Financial Officer, Houston Public Works
 Ravi Kaleyatodi, P.E, Assistant Director, Houston Water

3. Public Comments

To sign up for public comment, please call the District B office at (832) 393-3009 or <u>fill out this form</u> before 5 p.m., Friday, April 11, 2025. Public comment will only be accepted in person.

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Mary Moreno at Mary. Moreno @houstontx.gov or districtb @houstontx.gov.