

## Resilience Committee Council Member Twila Carter, Chair Council Member Abbie Kamin, Vice Chair

## **Committee Members**

Council Member Tarsha Jackson, District B Council Member Fred Flickinger, District E Council Member Tiffany D. Thomas, District F Council Member Edward Pollard, District J

## Resilience Committee 2024 Calendar Schedule

All meetings will usually take place on the first Thursday of the month at 10:00 A.M. (unless otherwise noted) in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber, City Hall, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, 901 Bagby, Houston, TX 77002. These dates are subject to change based on the 2024 city council calendar.

## Tuesday, May 7, 2024\*

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Thursday, September 12, 2024 @ 2:00 PM\*

Thursday, October 3, 2024

\* Special meeting date and time due to scheduling conflict.

For full details of the meeting agendas, presentations, and future meeting dates, please refer to the committee's webpage. <u>https://www.houstontx.gov/council/committees/resilience.html</u>

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public and will review all items, actions or policies related to the existing City of Houston Resiliency Plan and Climate Action Plan. For information about the committee, please contact Twila Carter at <u>Twila.Carter@houstontx.gov</u>.