

City of Houston Resilience Committee

Council Member Twila Carter, Chair Council Member Abbie Kamin, Vice Chair

Council Member Tarsha Jackson, District B Council Member Fred Flickinger, District E Council Member Tiffany D. Thomas, District F Council Member Edward Pollard, District J

Notice of in-person City Council Committee Meeting Thursday, March 6th, 2025 at 10 a.m.

This meeting will be held in-person. The location for the committee meeting will be City Hall Council Chamber, 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor, Houston, Texas 77002. The meeting will be open to the public.

Presentation handouts will also be available at: <u>https://www.houstontx.gov/council/committees/resilience.html</u>

This meeting will also be broadcast on HTV, the City of Houston's Municipal Channel. <u>HTV Live Stream</u>

- I. Welcoming remarks Council Member Twila Carter, Chair, Resilience Committee
- II. Presentation by Chris Newport Chief of Staff for Houston Mayor, John Whitmire Winter Storm Enzo: After Action Report
- III. Public comments To sign up for public comment, please fill out the <u>online form</u> before 5:00 P.M. on Wednesday, March 5th, 2025. Public comments will take place in-person only.