

## City of Houston Council Committee on Budget and Fiscal Affairs Council Member Sallie Alcorn, Chair Council Member Mario Castillo, Vice-Chair

Amy Peck, District A Tarsha Jackson, District B Abbie Kamin, District C Carolyn Evans-Shabazz, District D Fred Flickinger, District E Tiffany D. Thomas, District F Mary Nan Huffman, District G Joaquin Martinez, District I Edward Pollard, District J Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Julian Ramirez, At-Large 1 Willie Davis, At-Large 2 Twila Carter, At-Large 3 Letitia Plummer, At-Large 4

## **Budget and Fiscal Affairs Committee - Calendar Year 2025 Schedule**

All meetings will usually take place on the first Tuesday of the month at 10:00 A.M. (unless otherwise noted\*) in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber, City Hall, Second Floor, 901 Bagby, Houston, TX 77002. These dates are subject to change based on the 2025 city council calendar. For more information, please contact <u>AtLarge5@houstontx.gov</u>.

## Monday, January 13, 2025 at 2:00 P.M.\*

Monday, February 3, 2025 at 11:00 A.M.\*

Tuesday, March 4, 2025

Tuesday, April 1, 2025

Tuesday, April 29, 2025\*

Tuesday, June 3, 2025

Tuesday, July 8, 2025\*

Tuesday, July 29, 2025\*

Tuesday, September 2, 2025

Tuesday, September 30, 2025\*

Tuesday, November 4, 2025

## Tuesday, December 9, 2025\*

Council Member Sallie Alcorn Houston City Council Member, At-Large Position 5 900 Bagby Street, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Houston, TX 77002 AtLarge5@houstontx.gov – 832.393.3017